INK 2017

See Program Details

INK Live 2017

INK Live is an event designed to stimulate, educate and inspire our visionaries of tomorrow. Bringing together students and young professionals in a setting that fosters creativity, it encourages you to explore new ideas through breathtaking experiences of learning.

INK Live 2017 will be held from 18-19 November at the HICC in Hyderabad, alongside the INK Conference. This year – we are proud to announce that we will have a unique set of of speakers accompanied by fun-filled learning activities, contests, speaker interactions, and inspiring and engaging discussions.

A sneak peak into our potential speakers include – a pioneer in ocean exploration, a palaeontologist, a Bollywood star, a stand up comedian, a financial analyst and many more quirky yet interesting personalities!


Abhijit Bose
Co-Founder & CEO, EZETAP
Adam Sadowsky
Creative Director at SYYN Labs
Amitabh Kant
CEO, Niti Aayog
Ananth Menon
Anil Menon
Global President, Smart+Connected Communities, CISCO
Anirudh Sharma
Entrepreneur Graviky Labs
Anubhav Gupta
Chief Design Officer, Godrej Properties
Bala Deshpande
Senior Managing Director, New Enterprise Associates (India)
Brock Pierce
Chair, Bitcoin Foundation
Christopher Kirchhoff
Partner at Defense Innovation Unit Experimental
Crystal Rose
Co-Founder, Sensay
Dali and Finn
Founders, NALU
David Rowan
Editor, WIRED UK Magazine
Gaurav Hinduja
Co-Founder & Managing Director, Capital Float
Gavin Wood
Co-Founder Ethcore
Heather Blair
Dale Fox
CEO, Tribogenics
Jill Sobule
Kalyan Varma
Wildlife Photographer
Kenneth Lacovara
Kumar Mahadevan
Chef, Media Personaliity
Kunal Shah
Founder and Chairman, Freecharge
Luis Dias
Founder, Child's Play India Foundation
Madan Padaki
Co-Founder & CEO, Rubanbridge
Meenakshi Raghavan
Kalaripayattu Professional
Narayana Peesapaty
Founder, Baykeys Food
Ravi Venkatesan
Business Leader/ Author/ Mentor
Ricky Kej
Composer & Conservationist
Ritesh Agarwal
Founder & CEO, OYO
Rohini Nilekani
Founder-Chairperson, Arghyam
Samim Rizvi
International Cyclist
Sanjeev Bikhchandani
Founder and Chairman, Naukri.com
Sekou Andrews
Poetic Voice
Shradha Sharma
Founder and CEO, Yourstory
Thomas John Muthoot
Chairman, Muthoot Pappachan Group
Swetha Suresh
Sunitha Krishnan
Anti-Trafficking Crusader
Sunil Rao
Partner (Business Services) - LSIP
Subodh Kerkar
Sonia Shirsat
Fadista Goesa-Goan Fadista
C J Meadows
Director, SP Jain School of Global Management


Be a part of INK 2017 Events.