INK 2016

The highly sought-after INK Conference is journeying to Goa in September this year. Following its inception in 2010, it has become one of India's premier networking and conference experiences.

See Program Details

INK 2016

The INK Conference is our annual celebration of thinkers and doers from diverse walks of life.

The INK Conference attracts a number of the world’s visionaries – CEOs, entrepreneurs, artists, technologists, and scientists, amongst others– who find themselves participating in a 3-day immersive experience, specially tailored to foster cross-disciplinary interaction.

Over 70 remarkable speakers will share their stories and perspectives in a crisp 3-18 minute talk, spread across a number of themed sessions. The 500+ attendees who join us are equally remarkable individuals and active influencers in their respective fields. Curated interactions, experience zones, musical performances and themed gala dinners make the conference an unforgettable experience each year.

Join us for INK2016, September 16-18, 2016 at the Grand Hyatt in Goa.


Amitabh Kant
CEO, Niti Aayog
Ananth Menon
Anil Menon
Global President, Smart+Connected Communities, CISCO
Anirudh Sharma
Entrepreneur Graviky Labs
Anubhav Gupta
Chief Design Officer, Godrej Properties
Bala Deshpande
Senior Managing Director, New Enterprise Associates (India)
Abhijit Bose
Co-Founder & CEO, EZETAP
Adam Sadowsky
Creative Director at SYYN Labs
Brock Pierce
Chair, Bitcoin Foundation
C J Meadows
Director, SP Jain School of Global Management
Christopher Kirchhoff
Partner at Defense Innovation Unit Experimental
Crystal Rose
Co-Founder, Sensay
Dale Fox
CEO, Tribogenics
Dali and Finn
Founders, NALU
David Rowan
Editor, WIRED UK Magazine
Gaurav Hinduja
Co-Founder & Managing Director, Capital Float
Gavin Wood
Co-Founder Ethcore
Heather Blair
Jill Sobule
Kalyan Varma
Wildlife Photographer
Kenneth Lacovara
Kumar Mahadevan
Chef, Media Personaliity
Kunal Shah
Founder and Chairman, Freecharge
Luis Dias
Founder, Child's Play India Foundation
Madan Padaki
Co-Founder & CEO, Rubanbridge
Meenakshi Raghavan
Kalaripayattu Professional
Narayana Peesapaty
Founder, Baykeys Food
Ravi Venkatesan
Business Leader/ Author/ Mentor
Ricky Kej
Composer & Conservationist
Ritesh Agarwal
Founder & CEO, OYO
Rohini Nilekani
Founder-Chairperson, Arghyam
Samim Rizvi
International Cyclist
Sanjeev Bikhchandani
Founder and Chairman, Naukri.com
Sekou Andrews
Poetic Voice
Shradha Sharma
Founder and CEO, Yourstory
Sonia Shirsat
Fadista Goesa-Goan Fadista
Subodh Kerkar
Sunil Rao
Partner (Business Services) - LSIP
Sunitha Krishnan
Anti-Trafficking Crusader
Swetha Suresh
Thomas John Muthoot
Chairman, Muthoot Pappachan Group


Be a part of INK 2016 Events.